About Our Team. . .

Richard A. White, CPA, CFP, founder and managing shareholder of the firm, has been a CPA since 1974 and a Certified Financial Planner since 1988. The firm was founded in 1978 and has been involved in the success of many businesses around the Metro Atlanta Area for over 35 years. Richard is primarily responsible for tax and financial planning, retirement and estate planning and investment and business consulting.
E-mail: richard@rawhitecpa.com

Bonnie D. Ingram, CPA, has been with the firm since 1986. She became a shareholder in 2002. Responsible for all tax preparation for individuals and our corporate clients, Bonnie works closely with the rest of the staff and coordinates with Richard to implement financial planning and tax planning into real-world applications.

E-mail: bonnie@rawhitecpa.com

Barbara McGuire is our Accounting Manager. Barbara has been with the firm since 1990 and is the backbone of our accounting and payroll practice. Barbara handles property tax returns, quarterly payroll reporting and much of our client accounting.
E-mail: barbara@rawhitecpa.com

Janice Burk, works in our tax department, handling both individual and corporate tax returns. She has been with the firm since 2008.
E-mail: janice@rawhitecpa.com

Patty Parker is our QuickBooks and Payroll Specialist. Patty has been with the firm since 2004. She is responsible for billing and internal bookkeeping, as well as write-up and payroll.
E-mail: patty@rawhitecpa.com

Maria Slay is the Administrative Assistant. She has been with the firm since 2012.
Email: maria@rawhitecpa.com

Josh Ingram works in the tax department handling both corporate and individual tax returns. Josh has been with the the firm since 2015.
Email: josh@rawhitecpa.com

Ryan McAteer has been with the firm since 2016. Ryan handles client accounting and payroll.
Email: ryan@rawhitecpa.com

Please feel free to contact any one of us with your questions.